Latest Products http://www.irindustry.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:01:34 +0530 en-us http://www.irindustry.in Rubber Gaskets http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-gaskets.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Gaskets. We also make available Butterfly Valve Gasket, Dresser Coupling Gasket, Flange Gasket and many more. Rubber Rings http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-rings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-rings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rubber Rings. We also make available Back Up Rings, O Rings, Quad Rings, etc. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, PU Seals http://www.irindustry.in/pu-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/pu-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of PU Seals. We also make available Chevron Packing Seals, Compact Seals, Composite Seals, etc. The complete range of the Seal is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Butterfly Valve Gasket http://www.irindustry.in/butterfly-valve-gasket.htm http://www.irindustry.in/butterfly-valve-gasket.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using different types of rubber like neoprene, EPDM, Silicon as well as natural rubber, our Butterfly Valve Gaskets are known for their optimum quality, high functional life and durability. Dresser Coupling Gasket http://www.irindustry.in/dresser-coupling-gasket.htm http://www.irindustry.in/dresser-coupling-gasket.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dresser Coupling Gaskets. The Dresser Coupling Gaskets we make available are also known as mechanical joint gasket. Flange Gasket http://www.irindustry.in/flange-gasket.htm http://www.irindustry.in/flange-gasket.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flange Gaskets. The Flange Gaskets offered by us are used for improved joint performance. Our Gaskets can be easily subjected to undesirable beam loading. Victaulic Coupling Gasket http://www.irindustry.in/victaulic-coupling-gasket.htm http://www.irindustry.in/victaulic-coupling-gasket.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Victaulic Coupling Gaskets. The Victaulic Coupling Gaskets offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Back Up Rings http://www.irindustry.in/back-up-rings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/back-up-rings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Back Up Rings. The Back Up Rings we make available are manufactured using hard, extrusion resistant material such as high-durometer Nitrile, Nylon, or PTFE. O Rings http://www.irindustry.in/o-rings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/o-rings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of NBR, Silicon, Viton(FKM), Neoprene, EPDM Rubber O Rings. The Rings we make available are capable of withstanding high pressure such as in hydraulic cylinders. Quad Rings http://www.irindustry.in/quad-rings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/quad-rings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Quad Rings. The Quad Rings offered by us are four lipped seal. Our Quad Rings provide twice the number of sealing surfaces as compared to an O-Ring. Wear Rings http://www.irindustry.in/wear-rings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/wear-rings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wear Rings. The Wear Rings offered by us are designed to guide the piston and piston rod of a hydraulic cylinder, absorbing transverse forces. Chevron Packing Seals http://www.irindustry.in/chevron-packing-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/chevron-packing-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Chevron Packing Seals. Our range Packing Seals is manufactured using canvas impregnated with NBR. The Seals we make available can withstand a pressure up -to 10000 Psi. Compact Seals http://www.irindustry.in/compact-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/compact-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in various electrical appliances, our Compact Seals are manufactured using materials that have stable and low contact resistance, good mechanical strength and high hardness. Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Compact Seals. Composite Seals http://www.irindustry.in/composite-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/composite-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Composite Seals. The Composite Seals offered by us are designed to operate various machines and motors. Our Seals are available in different specifications. Oil Seals http://www.irindustry.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/oil-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of superior-grade Oil Seals. Reckoned for their corrosion resistance, high level of thermal and electrical conductivity, our Oil Seals are reliable and highly durable. Piston Seals http://www.irindustry.in/piston-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/piston-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Piston Seals. They are used for sealing pressurized fluid or air between the piston and the bore in a hydraulic or pneumatic cylinder. In addition, Rod Seals http://www.irindustry.in/rod-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rod-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Rod Seals. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Rod Seals meet the most demanding requirements. T Duo Seals http://www.irindustry.in/t-duo-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/t-duo-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of T Duo Seals. Used extensively for protection engine from harmful effect of harmful chemicals and dust particles, U Seals http://www.irindustry.in/u-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/u-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of U Seals. Made out of premium raw materials, our U Seals are suitable for sealing leakage of oil within the engine. Wiper Seals http://www.irindustry.in/wiper-seals.htm http://www.irindustry.in/wiper-seals.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wiper Seals. Fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our Wiper Seals are designed to keep the rod and cylinder clean and free from foreign matter, such as dust, dirt and moisture. Spider Couplings http://www.irindustry.in/spider-couplings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/spider-couplings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the progressive Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Spider Couplings. Owing to our state-of-the-art production resources, we offer a wide array of Rubber and PU(Polyurethane) Spider Coupling in sync with globally laid quality standards and norms. Rubber Strips & Cords http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-strips-cords.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-strips-cords.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of precision engineered Rubber Strips & Cords. We offer an array of Rubber Strips & Cords widely applauded by the users for their distinguished attributes like structural stability, excellent finish, dimensional accuracy and durability. Rubber Expansion Bellow http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-expansion-bellow.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-expansion-bellow.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-established Rubber Expansion Bellows Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. We make them from superior-grade raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies. Rubber Diaphragm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-diaphragm.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-diaphragm.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rubber Diaphragms. Offered in varied specifications by us, these Rubber Diaphragms are suitable for varied industrial applications. Rubber Bush Couplings http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-bush-couplings.htm http://www.irindustry.in/rubber-bush-couplings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rubber Bush Couplings. Available with us in varied specifications, our Rubber Bush Couplings  are versatile and applied in various systems. Packing Seal Kit http://www.irindustry.in/packing-seal-kit.htm http://www.irindustry.in/packing-seal-kit.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Packing Seal Kits. Reckoned for being equipped with qualified engineers, these are developed by us as per the defined industrial standard using sophisticated technology. Anti Vibration Mounting Pads http://www.irindustry.in/anti-vibration-mounting-pads.htm http://www.irindustry.in/anti-vibration-mounting-pads.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Anti Vibration Mounting Pads. Made in accordance with international quality standards, our Anti Vibration Mounting Pads are known for no quality degradation and properties unchanged in any season.